The consortium unites expertise from research and practice and benefits from the access to a wide network of small and medium enterprises as the main target group of the project. The project consists of the following nine partners from seven countries. 

  • Institute of Entrepreneurship Development, Greece
  • Universidad de Deusto (Spain)
  • COTEC (Portugal)
  • Wiesbaden Business School (Germany)
  • University of Minho (Portugal)
  • University of Graz (Austria)
  • University of Münster (Germany)
  • Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania)
  • University of Agder (Norway)